Faculty Directory

Faculty Listing


Name Title Phone
Abbatinozzi, Michael Dr. 770.426.2664 x2934 MikeAbba@LIFE.edu
Abghari, Shahla Dr. 770.426.2718 x1111 SAbghari@LIFE.edu
Afsharpour, Salman Dr. 770.426.2718 Salman.Afsharpour@LIFE.edu
Alzate, Avonne Dr. 770.426.2697 Avonne.Alzate@LIFE.edu
Amos, Mark Dr. 770.426.2741 x1096 DrAmos@LIFE.edu
Asher, Joseph Mr. 770.426.2697 Joseph.Asher@LIFE.edu
Billmire, Edwin Dr. 770.426.2733 x1101 Billmire@LIFE.edu
Bisiacchi, Debra Dr. 770.426.2709 x1302 DebraDC@LIFE.edu
Bloomingdale, Stephen Dr. 770.426.2664 x4353 Steve.Bloomingdale@LIFE.edu
Bourdeinyi, Andrei Dr. 770.426.2718 x1117 AndreiB@LIFE.edu
Bradshaw, Jill Dr. 770.426.2669 x2671 Bradshaw@LIFE.edu
Brubaker, Deloss Dr. 770.426.2771 x1471 Brubaker@LIFE.edu
Brumbaugh, Trent Dr. 770.426.2709 Trent.Brumbaugh@LIFE.edu
Bucci, Ralph Dr. 770.426.2664 RBucci@LIFE.edu
Buckner, Daisy Mrs. 770.426.2697 x1192 DBuckner@LIFE.edu
Burley, Laurita Dr. 770.426.2742 Laurita.Burley@LIFE.edu
Capes, Margaret Dr. 770.426.2741 x1119 MCapes@LIFE.edu
Caron, Roxanne Dr. 770.792.6100 x1235 Roxanne.Caron@LIFE.edu
Carpenter, Anthony Scott Dr. 770.426.2733 x1102 Carpenter@LIFE.edu
Carr, Doug Dr. 770.426.2736 DCarr@LIFE.edu
Castin, Amy Dr. 770.792.6045 Amy.Castin@LIFE.edu
Ceccato, Kelley Dr. 770.426.2697 Kelley.Ceccato@LIFE.edu
Collier, Cherry Dr. 770.426.2697 Cherry.Collier@LIFE.edu
Craft, Gary Dr. 770.426.2741 GWCraft@LIFE.edu
Cupon, Leanne Dr. 770.426.2864 LCupon@LIFE.edu
Dahl, Abigail Dr. 770.426.2718 x1017 ADahl@LIFE.edu
Dehpahlavan, Jaleh Ms. 770.426.2739 JalehD@LIFE.edu
Demetrius, Beverly Dr. 770.426.2736 BDemetrius@LIFE.edu
Demons, Samuel Dr. 770.426.2721 SDemons@LIFE.edu
Dever, Lydia Dr. 770.426.2709 x1306 LDever@LIFE.edu
Donaldson, Paul Dr. 770.426.2946 Paul.Donaldson@LIFE.edu
Duffy, James Dr. 770.426.2664 x1938 JDuffy@LIFE.edu
Duran, Gustavo Mr. 770.426.2771 Gustavo.Duran@LIFE.edu
Dutra, Humberto Mr. 770.426.2718 Humberto.Dutra@LIFE.edu
Eaton, James Dr. 770.426.2664 James.Eaton@LIFE.edu
Elsangak, Eva Dr. 770.426.2946 DrEva@LIFE.edu
Elsangak, Hussein Dr. 770.426.2744 Hussein@LIFE.edu
Esposito, Susan Dr. 770.426.2709 x1307 Susan.Esposito@LIFE.edu
Everage, Sandra Ms. 770.426.2669 x2670 SEverage@LIFE.edu
Faust, Mary Catherine Dr. 770.426.2771 x1476 CFaust@LIFE.edu
Fedarko, Mark Dr. 770.426.2664 Mark.Fedarko@LIFE.edu
Ferguson, Mitchell Mr. 770.426.2697 Mitchell.Ferguson@LIFE.edu
Forese, Joseph Dr. 770.426.2733 Joseph.Forese@LIFE.edu
Fox, Robert Dr. 770.426.2741 x1093 BFox@LIFE.edu
Franz, Richard Dr. 770.794.3024 RFranz@LIFE.edu
Fuller, Donald Dr. 770.429.2771 Donald.Fuller@LIFE.edu
Garber, Steven Dr. 770.426.2709 Steve.Garber@LIFE.edu
Goldberg, Paul Dr. 770.426.2741 Paul.Goldberg@LIFE.edu
Gooding, Timothy Dr. 770.426.2741 x1099 TGooding@LIFE.edu
Guagliardo, Joseph Dr. 770.426.2711 JGuagliardo@LIFE.edu
Haezebrouck, Joseph Dr. 770.426.2749 JHaezebr@LIFE.edu
Hamilton, William Dr. 770.426.2694 x1233 William.Hamilton@LIFE.edu
Hammond, Henry Mr. 770.426.2697 x1195 HHamm@LIFE.edu
Hamrang, Roohieh Dr. 770.426.2664 RHamrang@LIFE.edu
Hansen, Lawrence Dr. 770.426.2636 x2640 LHansen@LIFE.edu
Harrison, Kevin Dr. 770.426.2741 x1217 Kevin.Harrison@LIFE.edu
Hassani, Zahra Dr. 770.426.2718 Mandy.Hassani@LIFE.edu
Hayes, Lallie Ms. 770.426.2750 Lallie.Hayes@LIFE.edu
Herman, Charmaine Dr. 770.426.2697 Charmaine.Herman@LIFE.edu
Hochman, Jerry Dr. 770.426.2709 x1308 JHochman@LIFE.edu
Holas, Melissa Dr. 770.426.2771 Melissa.Holas@LIFE.edu
Huber, Laura Dr. 770.426.2709 x1309 LHuber@LIFE.edu
Janiak, Adam Mr. 770.426.2697 Adam.Janiak@LIFE.edu
Janiak, Rebekah Ms. 770.426.2697 Rebekah.Janiak@LIFE.edu
Johnson, Dale Dr. 510.780.4500 x2363 DJohnson@LIFEWest.edu
Jones, Herman Mr. 770.426.2697 Herman.Jones@LIFE.edu
Kath, Ronald Dr. 770.426.2717 RKath@LIFE.edu
Katz, Ilana Ms. 770.426.2736 Ilana.Katz@LIFE.edu
Kessel, William Dr. 770.426.2741 x1100 DrKessel@LIFE.edu
Kim, Pil-Woo Dr. 770.426.2718 PKim@LIFE.edu
Kinard, Brigette Dr. 770.426.2709 x1310 Kinard@LIFE.edu
Kirk, Ronald Dr. 770.426.2709 x1311 RKirk@LIFE.edu
Knapton, Jodie Ms. 770.426.2697 Jodie.Knapton@LIFE.edu
Koch, David Dr. 770.426.2709 x1312 DKoch@LIFE.edu
Kramer, Kerry Dr. 770.426.2709 x1303 Kerry.Kramer@LIFE.edu
Krantz, Andrew Dr. 770.426.2841 AKrantz@LIFE.edu
Krothe, Lynn Dr. 770.426.2709 x1313 LKrothe@LIFE.edu
Kwon, Christie Dr. 770.426.2712 Christie.Kwon@LIFE.edu
Lancaster, Terry Ms. 770.426.2718 Terry.Lancaster@LIFE.edu
Lander, Jeffrey Dr. 770.426.2771 x1472 JLander@LIFE.edu
Librone, Philip Dr. 770.426.2741 x1091 PLibrone@LIFE.edu
Lim, Yit Dr. 770.426.2771 x1474 YitLim@LIFE.edu
Linkhorn, Ashli Dr. 770.426.2771 Ashli.Linkhorn@LIFE.edu
Loschiavo, Melissa Dr. 770.426.2741 Melissa.Loschiavo@LIFE.edu
March, Douglas Dr. 770.426.2664 DMarch@LIFE.edu
Mayne, Ronald Dr. 770.426.2718 RMayne@LIFE.edu
McCoy, Matthew Dr. 770.426.2642 MMcCoy@LIFE.edu
Meiggs, Deidre Dr. 770.426.2733 Deidre.Meiggs@LIFE.edu
Michel, Daniel Dr. 770.426.2664 DMichel@LIFE.edu
Millican, Michael Dr. 770.426.2766 Millican@LIFE.edu
Millman, David Dr. 770.426.2741 x1021 David.Millman@LIFE.edu
Mjoen, David Dr. 770.792.6100 x1006 David.Mjoen@LIFE.edu
Mohyuddin, Muhammad Dr. 770.426.2718 x1412 Muhammad.Mohyuddin@LIFE.edu
Montgomery, Michael Dr. 770.426.2697 x1198 MMontgom@LIFE.edu
Mullin, Linda Dr. 770.426.2709 x1314 Mullin@LIFE.edu
Navis, Mercy Ms. 770.426.2718 Mercy.Navis@LIFE.edu
Nicholas, Eric Dr. 770.426.2664 Eric.Nicholas@LIFE.edu
Nix, Kenneth Mr. 770.426.2697 Kenneth.Nix@LIFE.edu
Norris, Lee Mr. 770.426.2697 Lee.Norris@LIFE.edu
Nudelman, Steve Dr. 770.426.2709 x1315 Steve.Nudelman@LIFE.edu
Numeroff, Karen Dr. 770.426.2964 Numeroff@LIFE.edu
Nunnelley, Elizabeth Dr. 770.426.2709 x1316 ENunnell@LIFE.edu
Oppenheim, James Dr. 770.426.2709 x1317 JOppenh@LIFE.edu
Owusu, Dickson Dr. 770.426.2733 x1107 DOwusu@LIFE.edu
Ozawa-de Silva, Brendan Dr. 770.426.2697 Brendan.Ozawa@LIFE.edu
Pannell, Sandra Ms. 770.426.2672 SPannell@LIFE.edu
Parmar, Anjali Dr. 770.426.2733 Anjali.Parmar@LIFE.edu
Parsons, Mickey Mr. 770.426.2697 Mickey.Parsons@LIFE.edu
Partin, Eric Dr. 770.426.2718 x1214 Partin@LIFE.edu
Paul, James Mr. 770.426.2771 James.Paul@LIFE.edu
Penumetcha, Vivek Dr. 770.426.2733 x1208 VivekP@LIFE.edu
Pichette, Danielle Dr. 770.426.2612 Danielle.Pichette@LIFE.edu
Pickett-Bernard, Denise Dr. 770.426.2736 Denise.Pickett-Bernard@LIFE.edu
Plotkina, Olena Mrs. 770.426.2718 x1117 Olena.Plotkina@LIFE.edu
Plummer, Donna-Marie Ms. 770.426.2736 x1734 DPlummer@LIFE.edu
Powell, Kerith Dr. 770.426.2946 KPowell@LIFE.edu
Powell, Marie Ms. 770.426.2750 Marie.Powell@LIFE.edu
Pradham, Raj Dr. 770.426.2697 x1707 ARaj@LIFE.edu
Pryor, Michael Dr. 770.426.2638 MPryor@LIFE.edu
Pydimarri, Sailaja Dr. 770.426.2750 Sailaja.Pydimarri@LIFE.edu
Rau, Keith Dr. 770.426.2771 x1475 KRau@LIFE.edu
Ravikumar, Vinnavadi Dr. 770.426.2718 Vinnivadi.Ravikumar@LIFE.edu
Rectenwald, Robert Dr. 770.426.2933 Rectenwald@LIFE.edu
Rhodes, Paula Dr. 770.426.2664 Paula.Rhodes@LIFE.edu
Rigby, Florence Dr. 770.426.2718 x1113 FRigby@LIFE.edu
Roberson, Frances Dr. 770.426.2750 Frances.Roberson@LIFE.edu
Roberts, Marjorie Dr. 770.426.2771 Marjorie.Roberts@LIFE.edu
Roche, Deborah Dr. 770.426.2757 DebRoche@LIFE.edu
Rosado, Milagros Dr. 770.426.6100 x1008 Milagros.Rosado@LIFE.edu
Rothacker, Kenneth Mr. 770.426.2697 KRothacker@LIFE.edu
Roug, Inger Dr. 770.426.2741 x1088 Inger.Roug@LIFE.edu
Rourke, Kathleen Dr. 770.426.2736 Kathleen.Rourke@LIFE.edu
Rubin, Drew Dr. 770.426.2741 x1022 DRubin@LIFE.edu
Ruechel, Frank Dr. 770.426.2697 x1202 FRuechel@LIFE.edu
Rupp, Jeffrey Dr. 770.426.2771 Jeff.Rupp@LIFE.edu
Russell, Brent Dr. 770.426.2636 x2641 BRussell@LIFE.edu
Russell, Irving Dr. 770.792.6100 Irving.Russell@LIFE.edu
Samples, Peggy Dr. 770.426.2697 x1194 PSamples@LIFE.edu
Sayers, Joyce Dr. 770.426.2946 JSayers@LIFE.edu
Schar, Jerry Dr. 770.792.6044 JSchar@LIFE.edu
Scurry, Sara Dr. 770.426.2718 x1114 Sara.Scurry@LIFE.edu
Sears, Stephanie Dr. 770.426.2697 Stephanie.Sears@LIFE.edu
Sheres, Brian Dr. 770.426.2811 BSheres@LIFE.edu
Sherkel, Rick Dr. 770.426.2709 x1318 RSherkel@LIFE.edu
Shook, Richard Dr. 770.426.2697 Richard.Shook@LIFE.edu
Sibert, Robin Dr. 770.426.2733 Robin.Sibert@LIFE.edu
Silverman, Bert Dr. 770.426.2718 x1109 BertS@LIFE.edu
Starr, Alana Dr. 770.426.2741 Alana.Starr@LIFE.edu
Straub, David Dr. 510.780.4500 x2271 DStraub@LIFEWest.edu
Strong, Victoria Dr. 770.426.2709 x1319 VStrong@LIFE.edu
Sweat, Roy Dr. 770.426.2709 Roy.Sweat@LIFE.edu
Tapia, Beatrice Dr. 770.426.2664 Beatrice.Tapia@LIFE.edu
Teston, George Dr. 770.426.2750 x1506 GTeston@LIFE.edu
Thomas, John Dr. 770.426.2709 John.Thomas@LIFE.edu
Thompson, Marla Ms. 770.426.2750 MThompson@LIFE.edu
Timberlake, Amanda Ms. 770.426.2771 x1473 AmandaT@LIFE.edu
Tomasello, Michael Dr. 770.792.6100 MTomasello@LIFE.edu
Trimble, Arcella Dr. 770.426.2771 Arcella.Trimble@LIFE.edu
Tutt, Gwendolyn Dr. 770.426.2933 GWTutt@LIFE.edu
Vanderslice, Kent Dr. 770.426.2664 Kent.Vanderslice@LIFE.edu
Wallace, David Mr. 770.426.2697 x1204 DWallace@LIFE.edu
Ware, Ronald Mr. 770.426.2750 Ronald.Ware@LIFE.edu
Wilson, Louise Ms. 770.426.2750 LWilson@LIFE.edu
Wilson, Peter Dr. 770.426.2929 PWilson@LIFE.edu
Zehrung, Winfield Dr. 770.426.2733 x1209 WZehrung@LIFE.edu
Zhou, Faith Mrs. 770.426.2750 Faith.Zhou@LIFE.edu