LIFE UNIVERSITY MARKETING DEPARTMENT

MARKETING TEAM

Contacts

While our team members' contact information is provided here, we ask that you use the online Marketing Project Request Form, found on the right side of most of this website's pages, to initiate a marketing request. It is through the use of the form that we are best able to track and manage LIFE's marketing projects.

Cynthia Boyd, D.C.
Vice President of Enrollment and Marketing
(770) 426-2756
cboyd@life.edu
Shelly Batcher
Director of Marketing
(770) 426-2900
sbatcher@life.edu
Craig Dekshenieks
Director of Communications
(770) 426-2900
Craig.Dekshenieks@LIFE.edu 
Brenda Boone
Director of Special Events
(770) 426-2900
Brenda.Boone@LIFE.edu
Jennifer Cherof
Marketing Project Coordinator
(770) 426-2900
Jennnifer.Cherof@LIFE.edu
Maddisen Petitta
Marketing Project Coordinator
(770) 426-2900
Maddisen.Petitta@LIFE.edu
Matthew Shaul
Web Development
(770) 426-2900
Matthew.Shaul@LIFE.edu 
William Brooks
   Communications Coordinator, Copy Writer
    (770) 426-2900
    William.Brooks2@LIFE.edu

Project Request Form

Copyright ©2012. All Rights Reserved. Life University Life.edu