arrow-down arrow-left arrow-nav arrow-right arrow-up close db-alumni db-current db-faculty db-fmaily db-future db-online download facebook gallery help linked-in maximize menu minimize pause play print search share twitter youtube zinfolio

Find Your Team

Find Your Team

The Life University Enrollment Team invites you to contact and engage with your Enrollment Team members.

 

DOCTOR of CHIROPRACTIC

Find your Admission Counselor by State

Name Position/Title Number Email States/Territories
Amos Houston Admissions Counselor 770-426-2949 Amos.Houston@LIFE.edu AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, CO, ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, HI, CA, NV, UT & AZ
Christy Shepherd Regional Admissions Recruiter 901-409-9997 Christy.Shepherd@LIFE.edu DC, DE, MA, MD, NY, RI, VA & WV
Laura Eckel Regional Admissions Recruiter 609-240-7498 Laura.Eckel@LIFE.edu CT, ME, NC, NJ, NH, PA, SC & VT
Natalie Fuoco Regional Admissions Recruiter 248-953-4060 Natalie.Fuoco@LIFE.edu IL, IN, KY, MI, OH & WI
Nicole Lee Admissions Counselor 678-331-4561 Nicole.Lee@LIFE.edu GA & TN
Krystal Burnett Admissions Counselor 770-426-2730 Krystal.Burnett@LIFE.edu AL, AR, KS, LA, MO, MS, NM, OK & TX
Marian Velez Morales Admissions Counselor 770-426-2761 Marian.Morales@LIFE.edu FL, PR & U.S. Territories
Shemika Withers Admissions Counselor 678-331-4329 Shemika.Withers@LIFE.edu
Nigar Gafarzada International Admissions Counselor 770-426-2807 Nigar.Gafarzada@LIFE.edu International
Carmina Bioc Senior Admissions Counselor 770-426-2937 Carmina.Bioc@LIFE.edu

 

GRADUATE PROGRAMS

Find your Admission Counselor by Program of interest

Name Position/Title Number Email Program/Major
Sa’Quinn Barnes Admissions Counselor 770-426-2881 Saquinn.Barnes@LIFE.edu Sport Health Science, Clinical Nutrition, Positive Psychology
Marian Velez Morales Admissions Counselor 770-426-2761 Marian.Morales@LIFE.edu PR & U.S. Territories
Nigar Gafarzada International Admissions Counselor 770-426-2807 Nigar.Gafarzada@LIFE.edu International

 

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS

Find your Admission Counselor by Program of interest

Name Position/Title Number Email Program/Major
Tory Lewis Admissions Counselor 770-426-2751 x.2751 Tory.Lewis@LIFE.edu Psychology, Biopsychology, Computer Information Management
Hurley Reed Admissions Counselor 678-331-4451 Hurley.Reed@LIFE.edu Exercise Science, Health Coaching, Health & Wellness
Brandon Darrett Admissions Counselor 770-426-2685 Brandon.Darrett@LIFE.edu Culinary Nutrition, Dietetics, Nutrition, Interdisciplinary Studies
Patrina Smalls Admissions Counselor 678-331-4381 Patrina.Smalls@LIFE.edu Biology, Business, Human Ecology
Sawanda Spinks Senior Admissions Counselor 678-331-4371 Sawanda.Spinks@LIFE.edu
Marian Velez Morales Admissions Counselor 770-426-2761 Marian.Morales@LIFE.edu PR & U.S. Territories
Nigar Gafarzada International Admissions Counselor 770-426-2807 Nigar.Gafarzada@LIFE.edu International

ENROLLMENT LEADERSHIP

Name Position/Title Number Email
Dr. Gilles LaMarche Vice President for University Advancement & Enrollment Gilles.LaMarche@LIFE.edu
Sam Mahra Executive Director of Enrollment Management 770-426-2680 Sam.Mahra@LIFE.edu
Charmaine Townsend Director of Doctor of Chiropractic Enrollment 678-331-4382 Charmaine.Townsend@LIFE.edu
Keith Jordan Director of Undergraduate and Graduate Recruitment 678-331-4453 Keith.Jordan@LIFE.edu
Magi Rodgers Director of LIFEforce & Enrollment Strategic Initiatives 678-331-4453 Magi.Rodgers@LIFE.edu
Diane Benson-Brown Director of Enrollment Events & Tours 770-426-2855 Diane.Benson-Brown@LIFE.edu
Magalie Remy Assistant Director of Enrollment Operations 770-426-2703 Magalie.Remy@LIFE.edu
Sairagul Matikeeva-Kinney Coordinator of International Programs 770-426-4330 Sairagul.Matikeeva-k@LIFE.edu

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. You can always change your settings with the Policy Center link in the footer.          Cookie Settings.

Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies which we use to offer you a better experience and related content. Control your personal Cookie Services here.


In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec
  • wp-settings-8
  • wp-settings-time-8

  • wp-settings-8
  • wp-settings-time-8

Decline all Services
Accept all Services