arrow-down arrow-left arrow-nav arrow-right arrow-up close db-alumni db-current db-faculty db-fmaily db-future db-online download facebook gallery help linked-in maximize menu minimize pause play print search share twitter youtube zinfolio

Contact Information

For questions related to the Master of Athletic Training, contact:

Program Director, Dr. Donald Fuller
1269 Barclay Circle, Marietta, GA 30060
770.426.2771 | Donald.Fuller@LIFE.edu

For questions related to the Master of Science in Clinical Nutrition, contact:

Nutrition Department Chair, Dr. Vijay Ganji
1269 Barclay Circle, Marietta, GA 30060
770.426.2736 | Vijay.Ganji@LIFE.edu

For questions related to the Master of Science in Positive Psychology, contact:

Contemplative Studies and Secular Ethics – Dr. Brendan Ozawa de Silva
1269 Barclay Circle, Marietta, GA 30060
770.426.2697 | Brendan.Ozawa@LIFE.edu

Coaching Psychology – Dr. Mickey Parsons
1269 Barclay Circle, Marietta, GA 30060
770.426.2697 | Mickey.Parsons@LIFE.edu

General – Department Chair, Dr. Peggy Samples
1269 Barclay Circle, Marietta, Georgia 30060
770.426.2697 | PSamples@LIFE.edu

For questions related to the Master of Science in Sport Health Science, contact:

Sport Health Science Department Chair, Dr. Cathy Faust
1269 Barclay Circle, Marietta, GA 30060
770.426.2771 | CFaust@LIFE.edu