arrow-down arrow-left arrow-nav arrow-right arrow-up close db-alumni db-current db-faculty db-fmaily db-future db-online download facebook gallery help linked-in maximize menu minimize pause play print search share twitter youtube zinfolio

Student Ambassadors

Student Ambassadors

Dr. Rob Scott, President of Life University
student ambassador logo
Student Ambassador Advisor
Director of Student Success Center
Lisa E. Rubin, PhD

Our Mission

The Mission of the Life University Student Ambassadors is to promote the vision, growth and quality of Life University by optimizing the experience of current students, prospective students and special guests.

What We Believe

We believe in fulfilling the Lasting Purpose while upholding the core proficiencies of Life University. We strive to inspire millions about their own lives and we seek opportunities to serve out of abundance and love.

Who We Are

Life University Student Ambassadors are an honorary group of students who participate in public relations activities for Life University. Student Ambassadors represent the vision of Life University and the President’s office by serving as the liaison to prospective students, leaders in healthcare professions and the greater community.

Read our stories here.

What We Do

  • Represent the President’s Office
  • University Public Relations
    • Special Guest
    • Special Events
  • Serve
    • LIFE Leadership Weekend
    • Weekly Campus Tours
    • Graduation

“Applications

We want to share the excitement and passion Student Ambassadors have for the role we serve on and off campus under the Executive office and working directly with President Dr Rob Scott.  We would like to invite you to join us at upcoming events for interested applicants.  Please watch for posted events to learn more about our team or contact us at  studentambassadors@life.edu  or contact Dr Lisa E. Rubin, Student Ambassador Advisor at lrubin@life.edu with any questions.

*To be eligible as an applicant, you must be an active enrolled Life University student and completed at least one quarter as an Undergraduate, Master’s, Pre-D.C. or D. C. student prior to initiating the recruitment process. Prospective Student Ambassadors must be in good academic standing and maintain a behavior that is in accordance with the Student Code of Conduct.

Dr. Scott, President of Life University, with Student Ambassadors

I became an ambassador because I believe that the world is in desperate need of principled chiropractors and vitalistic visionaries, and I would do anything in my power to make that happen.

“I want to be challenged in an arena that I can learn and be continually mentored. Student Ambassadors is showing me how to become an elite leader that understands that settling for mediocrity is not an option.”

“I love interacting with prospective students and special guests. There is no better feeling than seeing them begin to own the vitalistic philosophy and getting excited about serving the masses.”

“Being able to serve others keeps you focused on your ‘why’. I have also found a family in the other Student Ambassadors. These relationships will last for the rest of my life”.

Awards

Every year, the Student Ambassadors compete for awards as individuals and as an organization. Please click here to view our most recent winners.

Profiles

Browse some of our current and past members’ stories here.


Student Ambassadors



Erin Milner
Erin.Milner@Student.LIFE.edu
Canada

Rebecca Oliveira
Rebecca.Oliveira@Student.LIFE.edu
Georgia
Avery Grossart
Avery Grossart
Sara.Grossart@Student.LIFE.edu
Canada

Chandler Boggs
Chandler Boggs
Chandler.Boggs@Student.LIFE.edu
Indiana
Kjell Paris
Kjell Paris
Kjell.Paris@Student.LIFE.edu
Germany
Menika Brady
Menika Brady
Menika.Brady@Student.LIFE.edu
North Carolina

Nick Shelby
Nick Shelby
Nick.Shelby@Student.LIFE.edu
Ohio
Kallie Corbin
Kallie Corbin
Kallie.Corbin@Student.LIFE.edu
Oregon

Annaliese Froese
Annaliese.Froese@Student.LIFE.edu
Michigan


Jesslian Rosa
Jesslian.Rosa@Student.LIFE.edu
Puerto Rico

Sydney Rutkowski
Sydney.Rutkowski@Student.LIFE.edu
Massachusetts

Patience Canty
Patience.Canty@Student.LIFE.edu
South Carolina


Amber Jackson
Amber.Jackson@Student.LIFE.edu
Georgia

Robert Schaefer
Robert.Schaefer@Student.LIFE.edu
Germany

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. You can always change your settings with the Policy Center link in the footer.          Cookie Settings.

Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies which we use to offer you a better experience and related content. Control your personal Cookie Services here.


In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec
  • wp-settings-8
  • wp-settings-time-8

  • wp-settings-8
  • wp-settings-time-8

Decline all Services
Accept all Services