arrow-down arrow-left arrow-nav arrow-right arrow-up close db-alumni db-current db-faculty db-fmaily db-future db-online download facebook gallery help linked-in maximize menu minimize pause play print search share twitter youtube zinfolio

Find Your Team

Life University’s Enrollment Team


Personnel Assigned By States

Doctor of Chiropractic

State Enrollment Personnel  
All States (DC only) Joyce White
Enrollment Specialist
Joyce.White@LIFE.edu
678-331-4329
 
CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ,
NY, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WDC, WV
Jasmin Collins
Senior Admissions Counselor
jasmin.collins@LIFE.edu
770-426-2763
 
MI, IN, OH, WI, IL Sa’Quinn Barnes
Admissions Counselor
Saquinn.Barnes@LIFE.edu
770-426-2881
 
NH Brianna Eldridge
Regional Recruiter
Brianna.Eldridge@LIFE.edu
978-618-1246
OH Cristina Ribble
Regional Recruiter
Christina.Ribble@LIFE.edu
909-904-9312
PA Eve D’Onofrio
Regional Recruiter
Yvonne.Donofrio@LIFE.edu
610-952-2983
State Enrollment Personnel  
All States (DC only) Joyce White
Enrollment Specialist
Joyce.White@LIFE.edu
678-331-4329
AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, KS, LA, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WY) Carmina Bioc
Admissions Counselor
Carmina.Bioc@LIFE.edu
770-426-2688
 
AZ Danielle Jannsen
Regional Recruiter
Danielle.Jannsen@LIFE.edu
602-524-7702
 
CA Heather Kimbley
Regional Recruiter
Heather.Kimbley@LIFE.edu
574-606-4477
State Enrollment Personnel  
All States (DC only) Joyce White
Enrollment Specialist
Joyce.White@LIFE.edu
678-331-4329
AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, TN Dr. Dawn Barton Cadwallader
Regional Director, Strategic Outreach
Dawn.Cadwallader@LIFE.edu
608-630-3564
 
FL Lili Montoya
Doctor Liaison & Student Recruiter
Liliana.Montoya@LIFE.edu
770-426-2657
 

Graduate Programs
and International Recruiting

Territory/Responsibility Enrollment Personnel  
Graduate Programs (all areas/all territories) Keneene Lewis
Enrollment Specialist
Keneene.Lewis@LIFE.edu
770-426-2685
Puerto Rico, U.S. Territories, and International Marian Velez Morales
Enrollment Specialist
Marian.Morales@LIFE.edu
770-426-2761
Recruits for Graduate Programs Keith Jordan
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Keith.Jordan@LIFE.edu
678-331-4453
Admissions Counseling, International Matt Davidson
Coordinator of International Programs
Matthew.Davidson@LIFE.edu
678-331-4330
 
Recruits for Puerto Rico, U.S. Territories, and Canada Edwin Medina
Admissions Counselor
Edwin.Medina@LIFE.edu
770-426-2665
 

Undergraduate Programs

Territory/Responsibility Enrollment Personnel  
All States (UG only) Caitlin Hunt
Enrollment Specialist
Caitlin.Hunt@LIFE.edu
770-426-2941
GA, SC & Green States Sawanda Spinks
UG Admissions Counselor
Sawanda.Spinks@LIFE.edu
678-331-4371
 
GA, NC, & Blue States Hurley Reed
UG Admissions Counselor
Hurley.Reed@LIFE.edu
678-331-4451
 
GA, KY, TN, & FL ShaCarolyn Halyard
Admissions Counselor
Shacarolyn.Halyard@LIFE.edu
770-426-2751
GA, MS, AL Patrina Smalls
Patrina.Smalls@LIFE.edu
678-331-4381

Contacts

Dr. Cynthia Boyd
Vice President of Enrollment & Marketing
770-426-2756
Cynthia.Boyd@LIFE.edu
Robyn Stanley
Executive Director of Enrollment
770-426-2877
Robyn.Stanley@LIFE.edu
Detrenyona Chester
Director of Admissions Operations
770-426-2730
Detrenyona.Chester@LIFE.edu
Erica Michaels
Director of Student Recruitment
770-426-2810
Erica.Michaels@LIFE.edu
Jacklynn Paten
Director of Tours & Events
678.331.4332
Jacklynn.Paten@LIFE.edu
Keith Jordan
Assistant Director of Recruitment
678-331-4453
Keith.Jordan@LIFE.edu
Khrystal Stanley
Senior Coordinator of Enrollment Events & Tours
770.426.2855
Khrystal.Stanley@LIFE.edu
Charmaine Edwards
Senior Enrollment Specialist
678-331-4382
Charmaine.Edwards@LIFE.edu