arrow-down arrow-left arrow-nav arrow-right arrow-up close db-alumni db-current db-faculty db-fmaily db-future db-online download facebook gallery help linked-in maximize menu minimize pause play print search share twitter youtube zinfolio

Conduct Review Board Members

Conduct Review Board Members

Tatum JohnsonShani TysonDr. Lauren Lunk
Austin KoziolAngel PriebeWilliam Mangum
Clayton KoonShalia FantVincent Hinton
Nashika LoweryBrittani MartinWanda McLaughlin
Cynthia AndersonMaya GrantMark Pilgrim
Kojo NelsonDr. Genelle HaneyDr. Erica Tomory
Amy SwartzJessica MagazuRonald Ware
Taylor CookPatrick ReevesRebecca Koch
Jessica KeatingDr. Michael SmithSandra Terry
Maya Smith-SpeedDr. Nicoly MylesMelvin Burton
Cameron WaldheimJesse RobertsRyan Tubbs
Amondre SmithDr. Bernadette LavenderAmanda Timberlake
Ca’terria Williams

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. You can always change your settings with the Policy Center link in the footer.          Cookie Settings.

Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies which we use to offer you a better experience and related content. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec
  • wp-settings-8
  • wp-settings-time-8

  • wp-settings-8
  • wp-settings-time-8

Decline all Services
Accept all Services