arrow-down arrow-left arrow-nav arrow-right arrow-up close db-alumni db-current db-faculty db-fmaily db-future db-online download facebook gallery help linked-in maximize menu minimize pause play print search share twitter youtube zinfolio

Find Your Team

Find Your Team

The Life University Enrollment Team invites you to contact and engage with your Enrollment Team members.


DOCTOR of CHIROPRACTIC

Find your Admission Counselor by State

Name Position/Title Number Email States/Territories
Whitney Brown Admissions Counselor 770-426-2941 Whitney.brown@LIFE.edu GA. FL. AL
Amos Houston Admissions Counselor 770-426-2937 Amos.Houston@LIFE.edu CA, NV, UT, AZ, NM, TX, KS, OK, AR, MO, HI, LA, MS
Jesse Sternberg Admissions Counselor 678-331-4530 Jesse.Sternberg@LIFE.edu ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, NJ, NY, PA, DE, MD, DC, WV, NC, SC, TN, KY
Reanna Untener Admissions Counselor 678-331-4561 Reanna.Untener@LIFE.edu AK, WA, IN, OR, ID, MT, WY, ND, SD, CO, NE, MN, IA, WI, IL, MI, IN, OH, AB, BC, MB, NT, NU, SK, YT
Edwin Medina Admissions Counselor 770-426-2665 Edwin.Medina@LIFE.edu PR, Hispanic/Latino Population, U.S. Territories
Marian Velez Morales Admissions Counselor 770-426-2761 Marian.Morales@LIFE.edu PR, Hispanic/Latino Population, U.S. Territories
Destiny Dejournett International Admissions Counselor 770-426-2807 Destiny.Dejournett@LIFE.edu International
Carmina Bioc In-House Admissions Counselor 770-426-2688 Carmina.Bioc@LIFE.edu
Ashley Holden In-House Admissions Counselor 678-331-4329 Ashley.Holden@LIFE.edu
Magalie Remy In-House Admissions Counselor 770-426-2703 Magalie.Remy@LIFE.edu


GRADUATE PROGRAMS

Find your Admission Counselor by Program of interest

Name Position/Title Number Email Program/Major
Keith Jordan Director of Undergraduate and Graduate Recruitment 678-331-4453 Keith.Jordan@LIFE.edu
Sa’Quinn Barnes Admissions Counselor 770-426-2881 Saquinn.Barnes@LIFE.edu Sport Health Science, Athletic Training, Clinical Nutrition, Positive Psychology
Marian Velez Morales Admissions Counselor 770-426-2761 Marian.Morales@LIFE.edu PR, Hispanic/Latino Population, U.S. Territories
Destiny Dejournett International Admissions Counselor 770-426-2807 Destiny.Dejournett@LIFE.edu International


UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS

Find your Admission Counselor by Program of interest

Name Position/Title Number Email Program/Major
Lakresha Chennis Admissions Counselor 770-426-2751 Lakresha.Chennis@LIFE.edu Psychology, Positive Human Development, Computer Information Management
Sawanda Spinks Admissions Counselor 678-331-4371 Sawanda.Spinks@LIFE.edu Culinary Nutrition, Dietetics, Nutrition, General Studies
Patrina Smalls Admissions Counselor 678-331-4381 Patrina.Smalls@LIFE.edu Biology, Business, Biopsychology, Health & Wellness
Keneene Lewis In-House Admissions Counselor 678-331-4381 Keneene.Lewis@LIFE.edu Exercise Science
Marian Velez Morales Admissions Counselor 770-426-2761 Marian.Morales@LIFE.edu PR, Hispanic/Latino Population, U.S. Territories
Destiny Dejournett International Admissions Counselor 770-426-2807 Destiny.Dejournett@LIFE.edu International

ENROLLMENT LEADERSHIP

Name Position/Title Number Email
Dr. Cynthia Boyd Vice President of Enrollment & Marketing 770-426-2756 Cynthia.Boyd@LIFE.edu
Erica Michaels Director of Doctor of Chiropractic Enrollment 770-426-2810 Erica.Michaels@LIFE.edu
Keith Jordan Director of Undergraduate and Graduate Recruitment 678-331-4453 Keith.Jordan@LIFE.edu
Magi A. Rodgers Director of LIFEforce & Enrollment Strategic Initiatives 678-331-4453 Magi.Rodgers@LIFE.edu
Khrystal Stanley Director of Enrollment Events & Tours 770-426-2855 Khrystal.Stanley@LIFE.edu
Charmaine Townsend Assistant Director of Enrollment Operations 678-331-4382 Charmaine.Townsend@LIFE.edu
Curtis Coleman Assistant Director of Admissions Operations 770-426-2835 Curtis.Coleman@LIFE.edu

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. You can always change your settings with the Policy Center link in the footer.          Cookie Settings.

Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies which we use to offer you a better experience and related content. Control your personal Cookie Services here.


In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec
  • wp-settings-8
  • wp-settings-time-8

  • wp-settings-8
  • wp-settings-time-8

Decline all Services
Accept all Services