arrow-down arrow-left arrow-nav arrow-right arrow-up close db-alumni db-current db-faculty db-fmaily db-future db-online download facebook gallery help linked-in maximize menu minimize pause play print search share twitter youtube zinfolio

Find Your Team

Find Your Team

The Life University Enrollment Team invites you to contact and engage with your Enrollment Team members.

DOCTOR of CHIROPRACTIC

Find your Admission Counselor by State

State & Region Your Admissions Team
DC, DE, MA, MD, NY, RI, VA & WV Christy Shepherd
Regional Admissions Recruiter
901-409-9997
Christy.Shepherd@LIFE.edu
Schedule an appointment
Carmina Bioc
Senior Admissions Counselor
770-426-2937
Carmina.Bioc@LIFE.edu
Schedule an appointment
CT, ME, NC, NJ, NH, PA, SC & VT A’rianna McLean
Admission Counselor
770-426-2949
Arianna.McLean@LIFE.edu
Schedule an appointment
IL, IN, KY, MI, OH & WI Natalie Fuoco
Regional Admissions Recruiter
248-953-4060
Natalie.Fuoco@LIFE.edu
Schedule an appointment
Nicole Lee
Admissions Counselor
678-331-4561
Nicole.Lee@LIFE.edu
Schedule an appointment
GA & TN Johkida Jackson
Admissions Counselor
770-426-2907
Johkida.Jackson@LIFE.edu
Schedule and appointment
AL, AR, KS, LA, MO, MS, NM, OK & TX Krystal Burnett
Admissions Counselor
770-426-2730
Krystal.Burnett@LIFE.edu
Schedule an appointment
Shemika Withers
Admissions Counselor
678-331-4329
Shemika.Withers@LIFE.edu
Schedule an appointment
AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, CO, ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, HI, CA, NV, UT & AZ Tatum Johnson
Regional Admissions Recruiter
612-889-0494
Tatum.Johnson@LIFE.edu
Schedule an appointment
FL, PR & U.S. Territories Isabel Milian
Admissions Counselor
770-426-2941
Ethel.Milian@LIFE.edu
Schedule an appointment
Marian Velez Morales
Admissions Counselor
770-426-2761
Marian.Morales@LIFE.edu
Schedule an appointment
International Sairagul Matikeeva-Kinney
Director of International Programs
770-426-4330
Sairagul.Matikeeva-k@LIFE.edu
Schedule an appointment
Nigar Gafarzada
International Admissions Counselor
770-426-2807
Nigar.Gafarzada@LIFE.edu
Schedule an appointment

 

GRADUATE PROGRAMS

Find your Admission Counselor by Program of interest

Name Position/Title Number Email Program/Major Schedule an Appointment
Sa’Quinn Barnes Graduate Admission Counselor 770-426-2881 Saquinn.Barnes@LIFE.edu Sport Health Science, Clinical Nutrition, Positive Psychology Click here
Marian Velez Morales Admissions Counselor 770-426-2761 Marian.Morales@LIFE.edu PR & U.S. Territories Click here
Nigar Gafarzada International Admissions Counselor 770-426-2807 Nigar.Gafarzada@LIFE.edu International Click here

 

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS

Find your Admission Counselor by Program of interest

Name Position/Title Number Email Program/Major Schedule an Appointment
Hurley Reed Senior Admissions Counselor 678-331-4451 Hurley.Reed@LIFE.edu Exercise Science, Health Coaching, Health & Wellness Click here
Marian Velez Morales Admissions Counselor 770-426-2761 Marian.Morales@LIFE.edu PR & U.S. Territories Click here
Nigar Gafarzada International Admissions Counselor 770-426-2807 Nigar.Gafarzada@LIFE.edu International Click here
Brandi Sharp In House Admissions Counselor 770-426-2835 Brandi.Sharp@LIFE.edu Click here
Cynthia Mensah Admissions Counselor 770-426-2739 Cynthia.Mensah@LIFE.edu Biology and Ecology Click here
Stella Broni Admissions Counselor 678-331-4381 Stella.Broni@LIFE.edu Business, CIM, Interdisciplinary Studies
Joshua Keeton Admissions Counselor 770-426-2685 Joshua.Keeton@LIFE.edu Psychology, Biopsychology, Dietetics, Nutrition, Culinary Nutrition

ENROLLMENT LEADERSHIP

Name Position/Title Number Email
Dr. Gilles LaMarche Vice President for University Advancement & Enrollment Gilles.LaMarche@LIFE.edu
Sam Mahra Executive Director of Enrollment Management 770-426-2680 Sam.Mahra@LIFE.edu
Charmaine Townsend Director of Doctor of Chiropractic Enrollment 678-331-4382 Charmaine.Townsend@LIFE.edu
Keith Jordan Director of Undergraduate and Graduate Enrollment 678-331-4453 Keith.Jordan@LIFE.edu
Magi Rodgers Director of LIFEforce & Enrollment Strategic Initiatives 678-331-4453 Magi.Rodgers@LIFE.edu
Diane Benson-Brown Director of Enrollment Events & Tours 770-426-2855 Diane.Benson-Brown@LIFE.edu
Sairagul Matikeeva-Kinney, Ph.D. Director of International Programs, PDSO 770-426-4330 Sairagul.Matikeeva-k@LIFE.edu
Schedule an appointment
Magalie Remy Assistant Director of Enrollment Operations 770-426-2703 Magalie.Remy@LIFE.edu
Sawanda Spinks Assistant Director of Undergraduate and Graduate Enrollment 678-331-4371 Sawanda.Spinks@LIFE.edu