arrow-down arrow-left arrow-nav arrow-right arrow-up close db-alumni db-current db-faculty db-fmaily db-future db-online download facebook gallery help linked-in maximize menu minimize pause play print search share twitter youtube zinfolio

Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs

Welcome to the Office of Academic Affairs for Life University. The Office of Academic Affairs is responsible for the advancement of academics in accordance with LIFE’s mission and vision. Academic Affairs develops and manages academic policy, is responsible for programmatic and operational planning and assessment, and manages and coordinates academic activities for all colleges and academic support units within the University. As Chief Academic Officer, the Vice President for Academic Affairs oversees administration of all colleges, academic programs, and departments including Academic Advising, Learning Resource Center, Research, Institutional Effectiveness, and the Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning. The Vice President for Academic Affairs is also a core participant in the University’s budget development and strategic planning.

As the Academic Affairs team, we are committed to ensuring excellence in all our undergraduate, graduate, and professional programs and supporting the highest quality service to the community.

CONTACT

Tim Gross, M.S., D.C.
Vice President for Academic Affairs
770.426.2658
TGross@LIFE.edu

Danielle Holtman, M.S.
Coordinator of College Programs
678.331.4454
DHoltman@LIFE.edu

Leslie King, M.Ed., D.C.
Dean, College of Chiropractic
770.426.2757
LeslieK@LIFE.edu

Jana Holwick, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Graduate & Undergraduate Studies
678.331.4407
Jana.Holwick@LIFE.edu

Richard Belcastro, Ed.D.
Dean, Online & Continuing Education
678.331.4459
Richard.Belcastro@LIFE.edu

Vince Erario, D.C.
Director, Institutional Effectiveness, Planning and Research
678.264.8808
Vincent.Erario@LIFE.edu

Stephanie Sullivan, D.C.
Director, Sid E. Williams Center for Chiropractic Research
770.426.2632
Stephanie.Sullivan@LIFE.edu

Olivia Scriven, Ph.D.
Director, Office of Sponsored Research & Scholarly Activity
770.426.2635
Olivia.Scriven@LIFE.edu

Krista Boline, D.C.
Director, Center for Education, Assessment & Learning
678.331.4378
Krista.Boline@LIFE.edu

Karen Preston, M.L.I.S.
Director, Sid E. & Nell K. Williams Library
770.426.2688
KPreston@life.edu

William Watson, M.A.
Director, Center for Excellence in Teaching & Learning
678.331.4541
William.Watson@LIFE.edu

Tameka Glass, M.A.Ed.
Director, University Advisement
770.426.2705
Tameka.Glass@LIFE.edu

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. You can always change your settings with the Policy Center link in the footer.          Cookie Settings.

Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies which we use to offer you a better experience and related content. Control your personal Cookie Services here.


In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec
  • wp-settings-8
  • wp-settings-time-8

  • wp-settings-8
  • wp-settings-time-8

Decline all Services
Accept all Services