Pfeil nach unten Pfeil-links Pfeil-NAV Pfeil-rechts Pfeil nach oben Schließen DB-Alumni DB-Current DB-Fakultät DB-fmaily DB-Future DB-Online Herunterladen Facebook Galerie Hilfe verknüpft-in Maximieren Menü Minimieren Pause Spielen Drucken Suche Freigeben Twitter Youtube zinfolio

Akademische Angelegenheiten

Akademische Angelegenheiten

Welcome to the Office of Academic Affairs for Life University. The Office of Academic Affairs is responsible for the advancement of academics in accordance with LIFE’s mission and vision. Academic Affairs develops and manages academic policy, is responsible for programmatic and operational planning and assessment, and manages and coordinates academic activities for all colleges and academic support units within the University. As Chief Academic Officer, the Vice President for Academic Affairs oversees administration of all colleges, academic programs and departments, including University Advising, Learning Resource Center, Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning, Academic Learning Center, Center for Education, Assessment and Learning, Center for Academic Quality and the Registrar’s office. The Vice President for Academic Affairs is a core participant in the University’s budget development and strategic planning.

Wir, das Team für akademische Angelegenheiten, setzen uns dafür ein, dass alle unsere Studien-, Graduierten- und Berufsprogramme exzellente Leistungen erbringen, und unterstützen die höchste Qualität unserer Dienstleistungen für die Gemeinschaft.

KONTAKT

Jana Holwick, Ph.D.
Vizepräsident für Akademische Angelegenheiten
678.331.4407
Jana.Holwick@Life.edu

Leslie King, M.Ed., D.C., Ed.D.
Stellvertretender Vizepräsident für akademische Angelegenheiten
770-426-2919
LeslieK@LIFE.edu

Michael Clusserath, D.C.
Dekanin, Hochschule für Chiropraktik
770-426-2957
Michael.Clusserath@LIFE.edu

Cathy Faust, Ph.D.
Dekan, Kollegium für Graduierten- und Grundstudiumsstudien
770-426-2803
CFaust@LIFE.edu

Richard Belcastro, Ed.D.
Dekan, College für Online-Ausbildung
678.331.4459
Richard.Belcastro@Life.edu

Krista Boline, D.C.
Direktor, Zentrum für Bildung, Bewertung und Lernen
678.331.4378
Krista.Boline@Life.edu

William Watson, M.A.
Direktor, Kompetenzzentrum für Lehre & Lernen
678.331.4541
William.Watson@Life.edu

Tameka Glass, Ed.D.
Geschäftsführender Direktor des Zentrums für akademische Beratung und Weiterbeschäftigung
770.426.2705
Tameka.Glass@Life.edu

Rebekah Janiak
Director, AcademicLearning Center
678-331-4359
Rebekah.Janiak@LIFE.edu

Elizabeth Geisz, M.S.
Registrar
770-426-2991
Elizabeth.Geisz@LIFE.edu

Laura Gargis, M.L.I.S.
Director, Learning Resource Center
770-426-2692
Laura.Gargis@LIFE.edu

Ron Lunk, M.L.I.S.
Director of Academic Quarterly
678-331-4454
Ron.Lunk@LIFE.edu