flèche vers le bas flèche-gauche Arrow-NAV flèche-droite flèche vers le haut Proche DB-Alumni DB-Current DB-Faculté DB-fmailys' DB-future DB-en ligne Télécharger Facebook Galerie Aide lié-dans Maximiser Menu Minimiser pause Jouer Imprimer Recherche Partager Twitter Youtube zinfolio

Politique de confidentialité

Politique de confidentialité

Dernière mise à jour: Juin —,2018

Life L'Université («nous», «nous» ou «notre») exploite le http:// Life . edu, divers courriels et systèmes logiciels, y compris les applications mobiles (les «services»). Cette page vous informe de nos politiques concernant la collecte, l'utilisation et la divulgation de renseignements personnels (tels que définis ci-dessous) lorsque vous utilisez nos services. Nous n'utiliserons ni ne partagerons vos informations personnelles avec personne, sauf dans la mesure décrite dans la présente politique de confidentialité. Cette politique se rapporte à toute personne qui accède à nos sites Web, e-mails, Ou systèmes logiciels, y compris les applications mobiles.  En utilisant les services, vous consentez à la collecte, l'utilisation et la divulgation de vos informations conformément à la présente politique de confidentialité. Sauf indication contraire dans la présente politique de confidentialité, les termes utilisés dans cette politique de confidentialité ont les mêmes significations que dans nos termes et conditions, accessibles à http://Life.edu.

Life L'Université respecte strictement les dispositions de la Loi sur les droits de l'éducation et la protection des renseignements personnels (FERPA). Tous les membres de la communauté universitaire sont formés sur les composantes du FERPA et de ses règlements. Se réFérer à la Life La politique FERPA de l'Université, qui se trouve à  https://www. Life . edu/Academic-page/Registrar/FERPA/.

Informations Nous collectons Et Comment nous Utiliser Il

Informations que vous nous fournissez

En utilisant nos services, nous pouvons vous demander de nous fournir certaines informations personnellement identifiables qui peuvent être utilisées pour vous contacter ou vous identifier. Les renseignements personnellement identifiables peuvent includeinformation qui peuvent être utilisés directement ou indirectement pour vous identifier personnellement, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, votre adresse électronique, votre nom, votre numéro de téléphone, votre adresse postale ou toute autre information («renseignements personnels» ). Nous recueillons ces renseignements dans le but d'identifier et de communiquer avec vous, de répondre à vos demandes/demandes, d'entretenir vos bons de commande et de otherwiseimproving nos services.  D'autres exemples de la façon dont nous recueillons les informations que vous nous fournissez comprennent:

  • Dans le cadre de nos processus de demande d'admission et d'emploi;
  • Dans le cadre de nos activités de collecte de fonds et d'avancement, y compris l'obtention et le traitement de l'information dans le cadre de nos efforts pour solliciter et collecter des contributions et des dons en nature (plus d'informations sur les utilisations spécifiques de vos informations dans nos activités d'avancement peuvent être trouvées ici);
  • En organisant des événements et en ayant des participants qui s'inscrivent et soumettent des renseignements personnels au cours de leur participation;
  • Lorsque nous recevons et répondons aux courriels, textes et autres communications numériques;
  • Par le partage de données avec les fournisseurs et les partenaires (p. ex., les paiements de traitement pour l'établissement, d'autres partenariats de programmes académiques, y compris les études à l'étranger, les entreprises qui hébergent ou stockent des données en notre nom, etc.);

Il ne s'agit pas d'une liste exhaustive de la façon dont nous recueillons les données que vous nous fournissez.  Veuillez noter qu'en tant qu'établissement d'enseignement qui fournit des services de soins de santé, nous recueillons et traitons vos données de façon à ce que nos processus d'affaires standard soient offerts pour fournir des services éducatifs et de soins de santé.

Données du journal

Nous pouvons également collecter des informations que votre navigateur envoie chaque fois que vous visitez notre service ("données de log"). Ces données de journal peuvent inclure des informations telles que l'adresse de votre ordinateur (IP), le type de navigateur, la version de navigateur, les pages de notre service que vous visitez, l'heure et la date de votre visite, le temps passé sur ces pages et d'autres statistiques. En outre, nous pouvons utiliser des services tiers, tels que Google Analytics, qui recueillent, surveillent et analysent ce type d'information afin d'augmenter la fonctionnalité de notre service. Ces tierces parties peuvent utiliser des cookies pour nous aider à analyser comment nos utilisateurs utilisent le service et ils ont leurs propres politiques de confidentialité traitant de la façon dont ils utilisent ces informations.

Google Analytics

Google Analytics est un service fourni par Google Inc.  Nous utilisons Google Analytics pour nous fournir l'analyse de l'utilisation de nos services.

Vous pouvez exclure du service Google Analytics l'utilisation de vos informations en installant l'outil de navigation opt-out de Google Analytics: https://Tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout. Pour plus d'informations sur les pratiques de confidentialité de Google, veuillez visiter la page Web de Google Privacy & Terms: http://www.google.com/Policies/privacy/.

Cookies

Les cookies sont des fichiers avec une petite quantité de données, qui peuvent inclure un identificateur unique anonyme. Les cookies sont envoyés à votre navigateur à partir d'un site Web et transférés sur votre appareil. Nous utilisons des cookies pour collecter des informations afin d'améliorer nos services pour vous. Vous pouvez demander à votre navigateur de refuser tous les cookies ou d'indiquer quand un cookie est envoyé. La fonctionnalité d'aide de la plupart des navigateurs fournit des informations sur la façon d'accepter les cookies, de désactiver les cookies ou de vous notifier lors de la réception d'un nouveau cookie.

Si vous n'acceptez pas les cookies, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser certaines fonctionnalités de notre service et nous vous recommandons de les laisser allumés.

Remarketing comportemental

Life L'Université emploie des services de remarketing pour annoncer sur des sites Web de tiers à vous après que vous ayez visité notre service. Nous, et nos fournisseurs tiers, utilisons des cookies pour informer, optimiser et servir des publicités en fonction de vos visites passées à notre service.

Google

Google AdWords est un service de remarketing fourni par Google Inc. Nous utilisons Google AdWords pour commercialiser nos services:

  • ceux qui peuvent avoir un intérêt dans nos services en fonction de leurs requêtes de recherche correspondant à nos mots-clés.
  • ceux qui peuvent avoir un intérêt dans nos services basés sur les pages qu'ils ont visitées sur notre site.

Google ou d'autres tierces parties peuvent vous montrer des publicités basées sur ces critères, en utilisant des cookies pour déterminer les annonces à afficher.

Vous pouvez opt-out de Google Analytics pour la publicité d'affichage et de personnaliser les annonces du réseau Google Display en visitant la page des paramètres Google Ads: http://www.google.com/Settings/ads.

Google recommande également l'installation de Google Analytics opt-out Browser Add-on- https://Tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout– pour votre navigateur Web. Google Analytics opt-out Browser Add-on offre aux visiteurs la possibilité d'empêcher que leurs données soient collectées et utilisées par Google Analytics. Pour plus d'informations sur les pratiques de confidentialité de Google, veuillez visiter la page Web de Google Privacy & Terms: http://www.google.com/intl/en/Policies/Privacy/.

Ne pas suivre la divulgation

Nous soutenons ne pas suivre ("DNT"). Ne pas suivre est une préférence que vous pouvez définir dans votre navigateur Web pour informer les sites Web que vous ne voulez pas être suivis. Vous pouvez activer ou désactiver ne pas suivre en visitant la page préférences ou paramètres de votre navigateur Web.

Opt-out du marketing direct

Nous ne partageons pas vos informations avec des tiers dans le but de vous commercialiser directement leurs produits et services à moins que vous n'acceptiez d'abord de partager vos informations.  Si vous souhaitez modifier vos préférences, veuillez Cliquez ici.

Avec votre accord, nous permettons aux partenaires publicitaires tiers d'utiliser des cookies et d'autres technologies pour collecter des informations sur vos activités de navigation au fil du temps et sur différents sites Web lorsque vous utilisez notre site. Par exemple, nous utilisons des services publicitaires fournis par des partenaires publicitaires tiers, tels que Google Ad words, pour vous commercialiser nos services sur d'autres sites Web et services en ligne. Par le biais d'un processus appelé «reciblage», chaque service place un cookie sur votre navigateur lorsque vous visitez notre site afin qu'ils puissent vous identifier et vous servir des annonces sur d'autres sites autour du Web en fonction de votre activité de navigation. Pour éviter l'utilisation de ces informations pour la publicité par ces partenaires publicitaires tiers, vous pouvez cliquer ici pour modifier vos paramètres. Vous pouvez également modifier les paramètres de votre navigateur pour rejeter les cookies ou pour vous avertir lorsque les cookies sont réglés et vous pouvez sélectionner l'option ne pas suivre sur votre navigateur, bien que nous n'ayons aucun contrôle sur et ne peut pas confirmer si ces parties annonce tierce partie honorer le ne pas suivre les sourcils signal er. En outre, de nombreuses entreprises de publicité sont membres de l'ICN ou DAA et/ou de fournir des opt-outs sur ces pages de l'industrie à networkadvertising.org/Choices Ou aboutads.info/Choices.

Fournisseurs

Nous pouvons employer des sociétés tierces et des particuliers pour faciliter nos services, pour fournir au Serviceson notre nom, pour effectuer des services liés au service et/ou pour nous aider à analyser comment nos services sont utilisés. Ces tierces parties n'ont accès à vos renseignements personnels que pour effectuer des tâches spécifiques en notre nom et sont tenues de ne pas divulguer ou utiliser vos informations à d'autres fins.

Communications

Nous pouvons utiliser vos renseignements personnels pour communiquer avec vous avec des bulletins d'information, du matériel de marketing ou de promotion et d'autres renseignements susceptibles de vous intéresser. Vous pouvez refuser de recevoir toute ou la totalité de ces communications de notre part en suivant le lien de désinscription ou les instructions fournies dans n'importe quel email que nous envoyons ou en nous contactant.

Respect des lois

Nous divulguerons vos renseignements personnels lorsque cela est requis par la loi ou par assignation ou si nous croyons qu'une telle action est nécessaire pour se conformer à la Loi et aux demandes raisonnables d'application de la loi ou pour protéger la sécurité ou l'intégrité de notre service.

Sécurité

La sécurité de vos renseignements personnels est importante pour nous et nous nous efforçons de mettre en œuvre et de maintenir des procédures et des pratiques de sécurité raisonnables, acceptables sur le plan commercial, adaptées à la nature de l'information que nous stockons, afin de la protéger contre accès non autorisé, destruction, utilisation, modification ou divulgation. Cependant, sachez qu'aucune méthode de transmission sur Internet, ou méthode de stockage électronique, n'est sécurisée à 100%, et nous ne sommes pas en mesure de garantir la sécurité absolue des renseignements personnels que nous avons recueillis auprès de vous.

Transfert international

Vos informations, y compris les renseignements personnels, peuvent être transférées à des ordinateurs situés à l'extérieur de votre état, de votre province, de votre pays ou de toute autre juridiction gouvernementale lorsque les lois sur la protection des données peuvent différer de celles de votre Compétence. Si vous êtes situé en dehors des États-Unis et que vous choisissez de nous fournir des informations, veuillez noter que nous transférons les informations, y compris les renseignements personnels, aux États-Unis et que nous les traitons. Votre consentement à cette politique de confidentialité suivie de votre soumission de ces informations représente votre accord à ce transfert.

Liens vers d'autres sites

Notre service peut contenir des liens vers d'autres sites qui ne sont pas exploités par nous. Si vous cliquez sur un lien de tierce partie, vous serez dirigé vers le site de ce tiers. Nous vous conseillons vivement d'examiner la politique de confidentialité de chaque site que vous visitez. Nous n'avons aucun contrôle sur, et n'assumons aucune responsabilité pour le contenu, les politiques de confidentialité ou les pratiques de tout site ou service de tierce partie.

La vie privée des enfants

Seules les personnes âgées de 18 ans ou plus ont la permission d'accéder à nos services. Nos services ne s'adressent à personne de moins de 13 ans («enfants»). Nous ne recueillons pas sciemment des informations d'identification personnelle d'enfants de moins de 13 ans. Si vous êtes un parent ou un tuteur et que vous apprenez que vos enfants nous ont fourni des renseignements personnels, veuillez nous contacter. Si nous nous rendons compte que nous avons recueilli des renseignements personnels auprès d'un enfant de moins de 13 ans sans vérification du consentement des parents, nous prenons des mesures pour supprimer ces informations de nos serveurs.

Modifications apPortées à cette politique de confidentialité

Nous nous réservons le droit de mettre à jour ou modifier notre politique de confidentialité à tout moment et vous devriez vérifier cette politique de confidentialité périodiquement. Votre utilisation continue des services après que nous avons affiché des modifications à la politique de confidentialité sur cette page constituera votre reconnaissance des modifications et votre consentement à respecter et être lié par la politique de confidentialité modifiée.

Si nous apportons des modifications importantes à cette politique de confidentialité, nous vous en informerons soit par l'intermédiaire de l'adresse e-mail que vous nous avez fournie, soit en plaçant un avis important sur notre site Web.

Droits des personnes fournissant des informations personnelles de l'Union européenne

Si vous accédez aux services de l'Union européenne et que vous nous fournissez des informations personnelles, alors vous avez certains droits supplémentaires.  Ces droits peuvent être quelque peu compliqués et sont soumis à certaines exceptions ou limitations.  Nous vous encourageons à revoir la loi pertinente-le règlement général de protection des données de l'UE («PIBR») ou à nous contacter pour toute question concernant ces droits.

Si vous nous fournissez des informations personnelles de l'Union européenne, vous avez les droits suivants:

  • Droits d'accès à vos renseignements personnels;
  • Droits de restreindre la façon dont nous traitons vos renseignements personnels;
  • Droits de rectification ou de rectification de vos renseignements personnels;
  • Droits de nous faire effacer vos renseignements personnels;
  • Droits de s'opposer à notre traitement de vos renseignements personnels;
  • Droits de retirer votre consentement à notre traitement de vos renseignements personnels; Et
  • Droits à la «transférabilité des données».

Avez-vous des questions au sujet de cette politique de confidentialité?

Si vous avez des questions au sujet de cette politique de confidentialité, veuillez contacter [insérer le nom et les coordonnées pour les questions personnelles de gestion de la vie privée].

Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous donner la meilleure expérience en ligne. En acceptant, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies conformément à notre politique de cookie. Vous pouvez toujours modifier vos paramètres Policy Center lien dans le pied de page.          Paramètres de cookie.

Paramètres de confidentialité

Lorsque vous visitez un site Web, il peut stocker ou récupérer des informations sur votre navigateur, principalement sous la forme de cookies que nous utilisons pour vous offrir une meilleure expérience et le contenu connexe. Contrôlez vos services de cookies personnels ici.


Afin d'utiliser ce site, nous utilisons les cookies techniquement requis suivants
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec
  • WP-Settings-8
  • WP-Settings-Time-8

  • WP-Settings-8
  • WP-Settings-Time-8

Décliner tous les services
Acceptez tous les services

arrow-down arrow-left arrow-nav arrow-right arrow-up close db-alumni db-current db-faculty db-fmaily db-future db-online download facebook gallery help linked-in maximize menu minimize pause play print search share twitter youtube zinfolio

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

Last updated: June —,2018

Life University (“us”, “we” or “our”) operates the http://LIFE.edu website, various emails and software systems, including mobile applications(the “Services”). This page informs you of our policies regarding the collection, use and disclosure of Personal Information (as defined below) when you use our Services. We will not use or share your personal information with anyone except as described in this Privacy Policy. This policy pertains to anyone who accesses our websites, emails, or software systems, including mobile applications.  By using the Services, you consent to the collection, use and disclosure of your information in accordance with this Privacy Policy. Unless otherwise defined in this Privacy Policy, terms used in this Privacy Policy have the same meanings as in our Terms and Conditions, accessible at http://LIFE.edu.

Life University strictly abides by the provisions of the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA). All members of the University community are trained on the components of FERPA and its regulations. Refer to the Life University FERPA policy, which can be found at  https://www.LIFE.edu/academic-pages/registrar/ferpa/.

Information We Collect And How We Use It

Information You Provide To Us

While using our Services, we may ask you to provide us with certain personally identifiable information that can be used to contact or identify you. Personally identifiable information may includeinformation that can directly or indirectly be used to personally identify you, including, but not limited to, your email address, name, phone number, postal address, or other information (“Personal Information”). We collect this information for the purpose of identifying and communicating with you, responding to your requests/inquiries, servicing your purchase orders, and otherwiseimproving our services.  Other examples of how we collect information you provide to us include:

  • In the course of our application processes for both admissions and employment purposes;
  • As part of our fundraising and advancement activities, including obtaining and processing information as part of our efforts in soliciting and collecting contributions and in-kind donations (more information about the specific uses of your information in our advancement activities can be found here);
  • Through hosting events and having participants register and submit Personal Information in the course of their participation;
  • As we receive and respond to email, texts and other digital communications;
  • Through data sharing with vendors and partners, (e.g., those processing payments for the institution, other academic program partnerships , including study abroad, companies that are hosting or storing data on our behalf etc.);

This is not an exhaustive list of how we collect data that you provide to us.  Please be advised that as an educational institution that provides health care services, we collect and process your data in ways germane to our standard business processes for providing educational and health care services.

Log Data

We may also collect information that your browser sends whenever you visit our Service (“Log Data”). This Log Data may include information such as your computer’s Internet Protocol (“IP”) address, browser type, browser version, the pages of our Service that you visit, the time and date of your visit, the time spent on those pages and other statistics. In addition, we may use third-party services, such as Google Analytics, that collect, monitor and analyze this type of information in order to increase our Service’s functionality. These third-parties may use cookies to help us analyze how our users are using the Service and they have their own Privacy Policies addressing how they use such information.

Google Analytics

Google Analytics is a service that is provided by Google Inc.  We use Google Analytics to provide us with analysis of usage of our Services.

You can opt-out from Google Analytics service from using your information by installing the Google Analytics Opt-out Browser tool: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.For more information on the privacy practices of Google, please visit the Google Privacy & Terms web page: http://www.google.com/policies/privacy/.

Cookies

Cookies are files with a small amount of data, which may include an anonymous unique identifier. Cookies are sent to your browser from a website and transferred to your device. We use cookies to collect information in order to improve our services for you. You can instruct your browser to refuse all cookies or to indicate when a cookie is being sent. The Help feature on most browsers provide information on how to accept cookies, disable cookies or to notify you when receiving a new cookie.

If you do not accept cookies, you may not be able to use some features of our Service and we recommend that you leave them turned on.

Behavioral Remarketing

Life University uses remarketing services to advertise on third-party websites to you after you visited our Service. We, and our third-party vendors, use cookies to inform, optimize and serve ads based on your past visits to our Service.

Google

Google AdWords is a remarketing service provided by Google Inc. We use Google AdWords to market our services to:

  • those who may have an interest in our services based upon their search queries matching our keywords.
  • those who may have an interest in our services based upon the pages they have visited on our site.

Google or other third parties may show you ads based upon these criteria, using cookies to determine the ads to display.

You can opt-out of Google Analytics for Display Advertising and customize the Google Display Network ads by visiting the Google Ads Settings page: http://www.google.com/settings/ads.

Google also recommends installing the Google Analytics Opt-out Browser Add-on – https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout– for your web browser. Google Analytics Opt-out Browser Add-on provides visitors with the ability to prevent their data from being collected and used by Google Analytics. For more information on the privacy practices of Google, please visit the Google Privacy & Terms web page: http://www.google.com/intl/en/policies/privacy/.

Do Not Track Disclosure

We support Do Not Track (“DNT”). Do Not Track is a preference you can set in your web browser to inform websites that you do not want to be tracked. You can enable or disable Do Not Track by visiting the Preferences or Settings page of your web browser.

Opt-out From Direct Marketing

We do not share your information with third parties for the purposes of directly marketing their goods and services to you unless you first agree to our sharing your information.  If you would like to change your preferences, please click here.

With your agreement, we permit third-party advertising partners to use cookies and other technology to collect information about your browsing activities over time and across different websites when you use our Site. For example, we use advertising services provided by third-party ad partners, such as Google Ad Words, to market our services to you on other websites and online services. Through a process called “retargeting,” each service places a cookie on your browser when you visit our Site so that they can identify you and serve you ads on other sites around the web based on your browsing activity. To avoid use of this information for advertising by these third-party ad partners, you can click here to change your settings. You can also change your browser settings to reject cookies or to notify you when cookies are set and you could select the Do Not Track option on your browser, though we have no control over and cannot confirm whether these third party ad parties honor the Do Not Track browser signal. Additionally, many advertising companies are members of the NAI or DAA and/or provide opt-outs on those industry pages at networkadvertising.org/choices or aboutads.info/choices.

Service Providers

We may employ third-party companies and individuals to facilitate our Services, to provide the Serviceson our behalf, to perform Service-related services and/or to assist us in analyzing how our Servicesis used. These third parties have access to your Personal Information only to perform specific tasks on our behalf and are obligated not to disclose or use your information for any other purpose.

Communications

We may use your Personal Information to contact you with newsletters, marketing or promotional materials and other information that may be of interest to you. You may opt out of receiving any, or all, of these communications from us by following the unsubscribe link or instructions provided in any email we send or by contacting us.

Compliance With Laws

We will disclose your Personal Information where required to do so by law or subpoena or if we believe that such action is necessary to comply with the law and the reasonable requests of law enforcement or to protect the security or integrity of our Service.

Security

The security of your Personal Information is important to us, and we strive to implement and maintain reasonable, commercially acceptable security procedures and practices appropriate to the nature of the information we store, in order to protect it from unauthorized access, destruction, use, modification or disclosure. However, please be aware that no method of transmission over the internet, or method of electronic storage, is 100% secure, and we are unable to guarantee the absolute security of the Personal Information we have collected from you.

International Transfer

Your information, including Personal Information, may be transferred to — and maintained on — computers located outside of your state, province, country or other governmental jurisdiction where the data protection laws may differ than those from your jurisdiction. If you are located outside United States and choose to provide information to us, please note that we transfer the information, including Personal Information, to the United States and process it there. Your consent to this Privacy Policy followed by your submission of such information represents your agreement to that transfer.

Links To Other Sites

Our Service may contain links to other sites that are not operated by us. If you click on a third-party link, you will be directed to that third-party’s site. We strongly advise you to review the Privacy Policy of every site you visit. We have no control over, and assume no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies or practices of any third-party sites or services.

Children’s Privacy

Only persons age 18 or older have permission to access our Services. Our Services donot address anyone under the age of 13 (“Children”). We do not knowingly collect personally identifiable information from children under 13. If you are a parent or guardian and you learn that your Children have provided us with Personal Information, please contact us. If we become aware that we have collected Personal Information from a children under age 13 without verification of parental consent, we take steps to remove that information from our servers.

Changes To This Privacy Policy

We reserve the right to update or change our Privacy Policy at any time and you should check this Privacy Policy periodically. Your continued use of the Services after we post any modifications to the Privacy Policy on this page will constitute your acknowledgment of the modifications and your consent to abide and be bound by the modified Privacy Policy.

If we make any material changes to this Privacy Policy, we will notify you either through the email address you have provided us, or by placing a prominent notice on our website.

Rights Of Those Providing Personal Information From The European Union

If you are accessing the Services from the European Union and providing Personal Information to us, then you have certain additional rights.  These rights can be somewhat complicated and are subject to certain exceptions or limitations.  We encourage you to review the relevant law – the E.U.’s General Data Protection Regulation (“GDPR”) or to contact us with any questions you might have regarding these rights.

If you are providing personal information to us from the European Union, you have the following rights:

  • Rights to access your personal information;
  • Rights to restrict how we are processing your personal information;
  • Rights to rectify, or correct, your personal information;
  • Rights to have us erase your personal information;
  • Rights to object to our processing your personal information;
  • Rights to withdraw your consent to our processing your personal information; and,
  • Rights to “data portability”.

Do You Have Any Questions About This Privacy Policy?

If you should have any questions about this Privacy Policy, please contact [insert name and contact information for individual handling privacy issues].

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. You can always change your settings with the Policy Center link in the footer.          Cookie Settings.

Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies which we use to offer you a better experience and related content. Control your personal Cookie Services here.


In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec
  • wp-settings-8
  • wp-settings-time-8

  • wp-settings-8
  • wp-settings-time-8

Decline all Services
Accept all Services