arrow-down arrow-left arrow-nav arrow-right arrow-up close db-alumni db-current db-faculty db-fmaily db-future db-online download facebook gallery help linked-in maximize menu minimize pause play print search share twitter youtube zinfolio

Find Your Team

Find Your Team

The Life University Enrollment Team invites you to contact and engage with your Enrollment Team members.

 

DOCTOR of CHIROPRACTIC

Find your Admission Counselor by State

Name Position/Title Number Email States/Territories
Christy Shepherd Regional Admissions Recruiter 901-409-9997 Christy.Shepherd@LIFE.edu DC, DE, MA, MD, NY, RI, VA & WV
Natalie Fuoco Regional Admissions Recruiter 248-953-4060 Natalie.Fuoco@LIFE.edu IL, IN, KY, MI, OH & WI
Johkida Jackson Admissions Counselor 770-426-2907 Johkida.Jackson@LIFE.edu GA & TN
Nicole Lee Admissions Counselor 678-331-4561 Nicole.Lee@LIFE.edu
Krystal Burnett Admissions Counselor 770-426-2730 Krystal.Burnett@LIFE.edu AL, AR, KS, LA, MO, MS, NM, OK & TX
Marian Velez Morales Admissions Counselor 770-426-2761 Marian.Morales@LIFE.edu FL, PR & U.S. Territories
Shemika Withers Admissions Counselor 678-331-4329 Shemika.Withers@LIFE.edu AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, CO, ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, HI, CA, NV, UT & AZ
Nigar Gafarzada International Admissions Counselor 770-426-2807 Nigar.Gafarzada@LIFE.edu International
Carmina Bioc Senior Admissions Counselor 770-426-2937 Carmina.Bioc@LIFE.edu CT, ME, NC, NJ, NH, PA, SC & VT

 

GRADUATE PROGRAMS

Find your Admission Counselor by Program of interest

Name Position/Title Number Email Program/Major
Sa’Quinn Barnes Admissions Counselor 770-426-2881 Saquinn.Barnes@LIFE.edu Sport Health Science, Clinical Nutrition, Positive Psychology
Marian Velez Morales Admissions Counselor 770-426-2761 Marian.Morales@LIFE.edu PR & U.S. Territories
Nigar Gafarzada International Admissions Counselor 770-426-2807 Nigar.Gafarzada@LIFE.edu International

 

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS

Find your Admission Counselor by Program of interest

Name Position/Title Number Email Program/Major
Hurley Reed Senior Admissions Counselor 678-331-4451 Hurley.Reed@LIFE.edu Exercise Science, Health Coaching, Health & Wellness
Brandon Darrett Admissions Counselor 770-426-2685 Brandon.Darrett@LIFE.edu Psychology, Biopsychology, Dietetics, Nutrition and Culinary Nutrition
Patrina Smalls Admissions Counselor 678-331-4381 Patrina.Smalls@LIFE.edu Business, CIM, Interdisciplinary Studies
Sawanda Spinks Senior and In-House Admissions Counselor 678-331-4371 Sawanda.Spinks@LIFE.edu
Marian Velez Morales Admissions Counselor 770-426-2761 Marian.Morales@LIFE.edu PR & U.S. Territories
Nigar Gafarzada International Admissions Counselor 770-426-2807 Nigar.Gafarzada@LIFE.edu International
Brandi Sharp In House & Transfer Admissions Counselor 770-426-2835 Brandi.Sharp@LIFE.edu
Cynthia Mensah Admissions Counselor 770-426-2739 Cynthia.Mensah@LIFE.edu Biology and Ecology

ENROLLMENT LEADERSHIP

Name Position/Title Number Email
Dr. Gilles LaMarche Vice President for University Advancement & Enrollment Gilles.LaMarche@LIFE.edu
Sam Mahra Executive Director of Enrollment Management 770-426-2680 Sam.Mahra@LIFE.edu
Charmaine Townsend Director of Doctor of Chiropractic Enrollment 678-331-4382 Charmaine.Townsend@LIFE.edu
Keith Jordan Director of Undergraduate and Graduate Recruitment 678-331-4453 Keith.Jordan@LIFE.edu
Magi Rodgers Director of LIFEforce & Enrollment Strategic Initiatives 678-331-4453 Magi.Rodgers@LIFE.edu
Diane Benson-Brown Director of Enrollment Events & Tours 770-426-2855 Diane.Benson-Brown@LIFE.edu
Magalie Remy Assistant Director of Enrollment Operations 770-426-2703 Magalie.Remy@LIFE.edu
Sairagul Matikeeva-Kinney, Ph.D. Director of International Programs, PDSO 770-426-4330 Sairagul.Matikeeva-k@LIFE.edu