arrow-down arrow-left arrow-nav arrow-right arrow-up close db-alumni db-current db-faculty db-fmaily db-future db-online download facebook gallery help linked-in maximize menu minimize pause play print search share twitter youtube zinfolio

Executive Office old

Executive Office

The Executive Office consists of the administrators and support staff whose offices are located in the President’s Executive Office Building on campus: The Office of the President, Executive Vice President of Finance, Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs.

Board of Trustees
Board SecretaryNita Looney

President's Office
PresidentRob Scott, D.C., Ph.D.
Director, Office of Diversity, Equity and InclusionHarrison Davis, Ph.D.
Executive Office Administrative SupportRebekka Logan-Drayton

Academic Affairs770.426.2658
Vice President of Academic AffairsJana Holwick, Ph.D.
Coordinator of College ProgramsRonald Lunk, Ed.D.

Office of Finance770.426.2623
Executive Vice President
of Finance
William D. Jarr
Administrative Assistant, Executive OfficeJessica Hunter
Title IX CoordinatorFeaunte Preyear