arrow-down arrow-left arrow-nav arrow-right arrow-up close db-alumni db-current db-faculty db-fmaily db-future db-online download facebook gallery help linked-in maximize menu minimize pause play print search share twitter youtube zinfolio

Employee Assistance Program

Employee Assistance Program

Secrets of Happiness

Who doesn’t want to be happy!? But is getting there really a secret? You may be surprised! Join us to explore the science behind happiness. Learn what happiness means to you and how to get more of it in your life. 

Wednesday, July 20, 2022
2 pm ET / 1 pm CT / 11 am PT 

Log in to register for this seminar at: 

www.Cigna.com/EAPWebcasts 

To view on-demand replay: Click the above link. When you log into the Wellness Webcast portal, you can choose to attend this seminar, register for upcoming seminars, or attend other on-demand seminars. 

  • A Certificate of Attendance is available for this presentation.
  • On-demand replay will be available starting 2 hours after the live presentation.