arrow-down arrow-left arrow-nav arrow-right arrow-up close db-alumni db-current db-faculty db-fmaily db-future db-online download facebook gallery help linked-in maximize menu minimize pause play print search share twitter youtube zinfolio

Find Your Team

Life University’s Enrollment Team


Doctor of Chiropractic & Pre-Doctor of Chiropractic Admissions Team

State In-House Admissions Counselor  
All States (DC only) Magalie Remy
Enrollment Specialist
Magalie.Remy@LIFE.edu
770-426-2703
AL,AK,AZ,AR,CA,CO,CT,DE,FL,GA,HI,
ID,IL,IN,IA,KS,KY,LA,ME,MD,MA,MI,MN,
MS,MO,MT,NE,NV,NJ,NM,NY,NC,ND,OK,OR,
RI,SC,SD,TN,TX,UT,VT,VA,WA,WV,WI,WY,
Ontario, Quebec
Jesse Sternberg
Admissions Counselor
Jesse.Sternberg@LIFE.edu
678-331-4530
NH Brianna Eldridge
Regional Recruiter
Brianna.Eldridge@LIFE.edu
978-618-1246
OH Cristina Ribble
Regional Recruiter
Cristina.Ribble@LIFE.edu
909-904-9312
PA Eve D’Onofrio
Regional Recruiter
Yvonne.Donofrio@LIFE.edu
610-952-2983
State Enrollment Personnel  
All States (DC only) Joyce White
In-House Enrollment Specialist
Joyce.White@LIFE.edu
678-331-4329
Marian Morales
In-House Enrollment Specialist
Marian.Morales@LIFE.edu
678-331-4329
AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, CO, ND,
SD, NE, MN, IA,AB, BC, MB, NT, NU, SK, YT
Reanna Untener
Admissions Counselor
Reanna.Untener@LIFE.edu
678.331.4561
HI, CA, NV, UT, AZ, NM, KS, OK, TX, MO, AR Carmina Bioc
Admissions Counselor
Carmina.Bioc@LIFE.edu
770-426-2688
AZ Danielle Janssen
Regional Recruiter
Danielle.Janssen@LIFE.edu
602-524-7702
CA Heather Kimbley
Regional Recruiter
Heather.Kimbley@LIFE.edu
574-606-4477

State Enrollment Personnel  
All States (DC only) Joyce White
In-House Enrollment Specialist
Joyce.White@LIFE.edu
678-331-4329
LA, MS, AL, GA, FL Whitney Brown
Admissions Counselor
Whitney.Brown@LIFE.edu
205-907-8716
FL Lili Montoya
Doctor Liaison & Student Recruiter
Liliana.Montoya@LIFE.edu
770-426-2657

Graduate Programs
and International Recruiting

Territory/Responsibility Enrollment Personnel  
Recruits for Graduate Programs Keith Jordan
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Keith.Jordan@LIFE.edu
678-331-4453
Graduate Programs (all areas/all territories) Sa’Quinn Barnes
Admissions Counselor
Saquinn.Barnes@LIFE.edu
770-426-2881
Puerto Rico, U.S. Territories, and International Marian Velez Morales
In-House Enrollment Specialist
Marian.Morales@LIFE.edu
770-426-2761
Admissions Counseling, International Matt Davidson
Coordinator of International Programs
Matthew.Davidson@LIFE.edu
678-331-4330
Recruits for Puerto Rico, U.S. Territories, Dominican Republic, Cuba,
Mexico, and Central America
Edwin Medina
Admissions Counselor
Edwin.Medina@LIFE.edu
770-426-2665

Undergraduate Programs

Territory/Responsibility Enrollment Personnel  
All States (UG only) Keneene Lewis
In-House Admissions Counselor
Keneene.Lewis@LIFE.edu
770-426-2685
GA, SC & Green States Sawanda Spinks
Admissions Counselor
Sawanda.Spinks@LIFE.edu
678-331-4371
GA, NC, & Blue States Hurley Reed
Admissions Counselor
Hurley.Reed@LIFE.edu
678-331-4451
GA, KY, TN, & FL Keneene Lewis
In-House Admissions Counselor
Keneene.Lewis@LIFE.edu
770-426-2685
GA, MS, AL Patrina Smalls
Admissions Counselor
Patrina.Smalls@LIFE.edu
678-331-4381

Contacts

Dr. Cynthia Boyd
Vice President of Enrollment & Marketing
Cynthia.Boyd@LIFE.edu
770-426-2756
Robyn Stanley
Executive Director of Enrollment
Robyn.Stanley@LIFE.edu
770-426-2877
Detrenyona Chester
Director of Admissions Operations
Detrenyona.Chester@LIFE.edu
770-426-2730
Erica Michaels
Director of Chiropractic Enrollment
Erica.Michaels@LIFE.edu
770-426-2810
Jacklynn Paten
Director of Enrollment Events & Tours
Jacklynn.Paten@LIFE.edu
678.331.4332
Keith Jordan
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Keith.Jordan@LIFE.edu
678-331-4453
Khrystal Stanley
Senior Coordinator of Enrollment Events & Tours
Khrystal.Stanley@LIFE.edu
770.426.2855
Charmaine Edwards
Assistant Director of Enrollment Operations
Charmaine.Edwards@LIFE.edu
678-331-4382
Curtis Coleman
Assistant Director of Admissions Operations
Curtis.Coleman@LIFE.edu
770-426-2835

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. You can always change your settings with the Policy Center link in the footer.          Cookie Settings.

Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies which we use to offer you a better experience and related content. Control your personal Cookie Services here.


In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec
  • wp-settings-8
  • wp-settings-time-8

  • wp-settings-8
  • wp-settings-time-8

Decline all Services
Accept all Services