arrow-down arrow-left arrow-nav arrow-right arrow-up close db-alumni db-current db-faculty db-fmaily db-future db-online download facebook gallery help linked-in maximize menu minimize pause play print search share twitter youtube zinfolio

Find Your Team

Life University’s Enrollment Team


Contacts

Director of Recruitment
Erica.Michaels@LIFE.edu
770-426-2810
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Keith.Jordan@LIFE.edu
678-331-4453

Personnel Assigned By States

Doctor of Chiropractic

LIFEIsGood@LIFE.edu

State Enrollment Personnel  
CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ,
NY, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WDC, WV
Jasmin Collins
Senior Admissions Counselor
jasmin.collins@LIFE.edu
770-426-2763
 
MI, IN, OH, WI, IL Sa’Quinn Barnes
Admissions Counselor
Saquinn.Barnes@LIFE.edu
770-426-2881
 
Joyce White
Enrollment Specialist
Joyce.White@LIFE.edu
678-331-4329
NH Brianna Eldridge
Regional Recruiter
Brianna.Eldridge@LIFE.edu
978-618-1246
OH Cristina Ribble
Regional Recruiter
Christina.Ribble@LIFE.edu
909-904-9312
PA Eve D’Onofrio
Regional Recruiter
Yvonne.Donofrio@LIFE.edu
610-952-2983

LiveLIFE@LIFE.edu

State Enrollment Personnel  
  Carmina Bioc
Admissions Counselor
Carmina.Bioc@LIFE.edu
770-426-2688
 
Joyce White
Enrollment Specialist
Joyce.White@LIFE.edu
678-331-4329
AZ Danielle Jannsen
Regional Recruiter
Danielle.Jannsen@LIFE.edu
602-524-7702
 
CA Heather Kimbley
Regional Recruiter
Heather.Kimbley@LIFE.edu
574-606-4477

YourLIFE@LIFE.edu

State Enrollment Personnel  
AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, TN Dr. Dawn Barton Cadwallader
Regional Director, Strategic Outreach
Dawn.Cadwallader@LIFE.edu
608-630-3564
 
FL Lili Montoya
Doctor Liaison & Student Recruiter
Liliana.Montoya@LIFE.edu
770-426-2657
 
Joyce White
Enrollment Specialist
Joyce.White@LIFE.edu
678-331-4329

Graduate Programs
and Puerto Rico, U.S. Territories, International

PuraVida@LIFE.edu

Territory/Responsibility Enrollment Personnel  
Admissions Counseling, International Matt Davidson
Coordinator of International Programs
Matthew.Davidson@LIFE.edu
678-331-4330
 
Recruits for Puerto Rico, U.S. Territories, and Canada Edwin Medina
Admissions Counselor
Edwin.Medina@LIFE.edu
770-426-2665
 
Recruits for Graduate Programs Keith Jordan
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Keith.Jordan@LIFE.edu
678-331-4453
Puerto Rico, U.S. Territories, and International Marian Velez Morales
Enrollment Specialist
Marian.Morales@LIFE.edu
770-426-2761
Graduate Programs Keneene Lewis
Enrollment Specialist
Keneene.Lewis@LIFE.edu
770-426-2685

Undergraduate Programs
Recruits for Undergraduate Programs

UGRecruitment@LIFE.edu

Territory/Responsibility Enrollment Personnel  
UG Admissions Counselor, Green Team Sawanda Spinks
UG Admissions Counselor
Sawanda.Spinks@LIFE.edu
678-331-4371
 
UG Admissions Counselor, Blue Team Hurley Reed
UG Admissions Counselor
Hurley.Reed@LIFE.edu
678-331-4451
 
Admissions Counselor, Orange Team: KY, TN, FL ShaCarolyn Halyard
Admissions Counselor
Shacarolyn.Halyard@LIFE.edu
770-426-2751
Admissions Counselor, Orange Team: MS, AL Patrina Smalls
Patrina.Smalls@LIFE.edu
678-331-4381
Undergraduate Programs Caitlin Hunt
Enrollment Specialist
Caitlin.Hunt@LIFE.edu
770-426-2941