arrow-down arrow-left arrow-nav arrow-right arrow-up close db-alumni db-current db-faculty db-fmaily db-future db-online download facebook gallery help linked-in maximize menu minimize pause play print search share twitter youtube zinfolio

Find Your Team NEW

Find Your Team
Doctor of Chiropractic

& Pre-DC

Your first level contactYou second level contact

No entries match your request.

Your first level contactYou second level contact

Find Your Team
Graduate Programs

Your First Level ContactYour Second Level Contact

No entries match your request.

Your First Level ContactYour Second Level Contact

Find Your Team
Undergraduate Programs

For Georgia residents
Type in and search by you the county you reside in.

Level One ContactLevel Two Contact

Please check your spelling.

Level One ContactLevel Two Contact

For non-Georgia residents
Select your state or region from the dropdown list.

Your First Level ContactYour Second Level Contact

No entries match your request.

Your First Level ContactYour Second Level Contact


Find Your Team
Online Programs

Level One ContactLevel Two Contact

No entries match your request.

Level One ContactLevel Two Contact

Enrollment
LEADERSHIP

Name Position/Title Number Email
Dr. Jana Holwick Provost/CAO Jana.Holwick@Life.edu
Keith Jordan Executive Director of Enrollment Management 770-426-2680 Keith.Jordan@LIFE.edu
Rachel Reeves Director of Enrollment Events and Tours 678-331-4351 Rachel.Reeves@LIFE.edu
Sairagul Matikeeva-Kinney, Ph.D. Director of International Programs 770-426-2881 Sairagul.Matikeeva-k@LIFE.edu
Sawanda Spinks Director of Undergraduate and Graduate Enrollment 678-331-4453 Sawanda.Spinks@LIFE.edu
Hurley Reed Assistant Director of Undergraduate and Graduate Enrollment 678-331-4451 Hurley.Reed@LIFE.edu
Charmaine Townsend Director of Doctor of Chiropractic Enrollment 678-331-4382 Charmaine.Townsend@LIFE.edu
Shemika Withers Assistant Director of Enrollment Operations 678-331-4329 Shemika.Withers@LIFE.edu
Magalie Remy Assistant Director of Enrollment Operations 770-426-2703 Magalie.Remy@LIFE.edu