arrow-down arrow-left arrow-nav arrow-right arrow-up close db-alumni db-current db-faculty db-fmaily db-future db-online download facebook gallery help linked-in maximize menu minimize pause play print search share twitter youtube zinfolio

Executive Office

Executive Office

The Executive Office consists of the administrators and support staff whose offices are located in the President’s Executive Office Building on campus: The Office of the President, Executive Vice President of Finance, Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs.

Board of Trustees
Board SecretaryNita Looney

President's Office
PresidentRob Scott, D.C., Ph.D.
Project Manager to the PresidentTroy Tani, MS., MBA., PMP
Director, Office of Diversity, Equity and InclusionHarrison Davis, Ph.D.
Executive Office Administrative SupportRebekka Logan-Drayton

Academic Affairs770.426.2658
Senior Vice President for Academic AffairsTim Gross, M.S., D.C.
Associate VP for Academic AffairsJana W. Holwick
Coordinator of College ProgramsRonald Lunk, Ed.D.

Office of Finance770.426.2623
Executive Vice President
of Finance
William D. Jarr
Administrative Assistant, Executive OfficeJessica Hunter

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. You can always change your settings with the Policy Center link in the footer.          Cookie Settings.

Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies which we use to offer you a better experience and related content. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec
  • wp-settings-8
  • wp-settings-time-8

  • wp-settings-8
  • wp-settings-time-8

Decline all Services
Accept all Services